Mr Sente Paster Matigwato
Third Secretary: Consular Services
E-mail:  matigwatop@dirco.gov.za
Telephone: 202-745-6647

Read more about the Office of the Ambassador.

Ms Yoliswa Mvebe
Minister Plenipotentiary/Deputy Chief of Mission
Email:  mvebey@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6613

Read more about the Deputy Chief of Mission.

Mr. Sipho Msiza
First Secretary: Corporate Service
E-mail: Msizas@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6610

Ms. Sanet Jacobs
First Secretary: Corporate Service
E-mail: Jacobss@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6617

Mr. Sente Paster Matigwato
Third Secretary: Corporate Service
E-mail: Matigwatop@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6647

Read more about the Administration Section.

Read more about the Agriculture Section.

Ms. Zamangwane Ngwane
Third Secretary Public Diplomacy
E-mail: NgwaneZ@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6653

Read more about the Public Diplomacy Section.

Ms. Constance Ramaru
First Secretary: Immigration and Civic Services
E-mail: RamaruC@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6658

For Consular Services Matters:

Mr. Sente Paster Matigwato
Third Secretary: Consular Services
E-mail: Matigwatop@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6647

Read more about the Consular Section.

Mr. Malose Letsoalo
Minister (Economic)
Email: MALetsoalo@thedti.gov.za
Tel: (202) 274-7977

Read more about the Economic and Commercial Affairs Section.

Dr Nomonde Nolutshungu
Minister: Health Representative
E-mail:  NolutshunguN@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6652

Read more about the Health Section.

Ms. Nosipho Nonkelela
Counselor:  Information Communication & Technology (ICT)
E-mail: nonkelelan@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 274-7998

Mr. Thabo Vhengani
First Secretary:  Information Communication & Technology (ICT)
E-mail: vhenganit@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 274-7997

Read more about the ICT Section.

Ms Pinkie  F Moleko
Counsellor: Socio-Economic
E-mail:  molekof@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6620

Mr. Sedwyn Anthony
First Secretary: Socio-Economic
E-mail:  AnthonyS2@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6632

 

Read more about the Socio-Economic Section.

Mr. Welcome Simelane
Minister- Counsellor: Political
E-mail:  simelanew@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6643

Mr. Thilivhali Ratshitanga
Counsellor: Political
E-mail: ratshitangat@dirco.gov.za
Tel:  (202) 745- 6606

Mr. Thabo Sanyane
First Secretary:  Political
E-mail: sanyanet@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6639

Mr. Thomas Cronje
First Secretary: Political
Email: CronjeT@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6645

Read more about the Political Section.