The Embassy is located at:

3051 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Tel: (202) 232-4400

There are no parking facilities for the public at the Embassy, although street parking spaces sometime can be found nearby. However, if you plan to visit the Embassy for consular services, please plan to arrive by public transportation or drop-off.


Embassy Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday:
09:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m

09:00 a.m to 3:30 p.m

Follow us on social media