Ms  Makhosazana (Khosi) Twala
Third Secretary: Administration
E-mail:  TwalaM@dirco.gov.za
Telephone: 202-745-6627

Read more about the Office of the Ambassador.

Ms Yoliswa Mvebe
Minister Plenipotentiary/Deputy Chief of Mission
Email:  mvebey@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6613

Read more about the Deputy Chief of Mission.

Mr. Sipho Msiza
First Secretary: Corporate Service
E-mail: Msizas@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6610

Mr. Sente Paster Matigwato

Third Secretary: Corporate Service
E-mail: Matigwatop@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6647

Read more about the Administration Section.

Read more about the Agriculture Section.

Ms. Constance Ramaru
First Secretary: Immigration and Civic Services
E-mail: RamaruC@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6658

For Consular Services Matters:

Mr. Sente Paster Matigwato
Third Secretary: Consular Services
E-mail: Matigwatop@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6647

Read more about the Consular Section.

Mr. Malose Letsoalo
Minister (Economic)
Email: MALetsoalo@thedti.gov.za
Tel: (202) 274-7977

Read more about the Economic and Commercial Affairs Section.

Vacant

Read more about the Health Section.

Mr. Thabo Vhengani

First Secretary:  Information Communication & Technology (ICT)
E-mail: vhenganit@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 274-7997

Read more about the ICT Section.

Ms. Pinkie  F Moleko
Counsellor: Socio-Economic
E-mail:  molekof@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6620

Mr. Thomas Cronje
First Secretary: Socio-Economic
Email: CronjeT@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6645

Ms. Zama Ngwane
Third Secretary: Socio-Economic
E-mail: NgwaneZ@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6653

Read more about the Socio-Economic Section.

Mr. Thilivhali Ratshitanga

Counsellor: Political
E-mail: ratshitangat@dirco.gov.za
Tel:  (202) 745- 6606

Mr. Thabo Sanyane
First Secretary:  Political
E-mail: sanyanet@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6639

Ms. Mpho  Oliphant
First Secretary: Political
E-mail:  oliphantm@dirco.gov.za
Tel: (202) 745-6632

Read more about the Political Section.